MAKE YOUR OWN BLOG BUTTON

Many new and old bloggers want those little buttons ppl can grab & share on their blogs. Why not? A lot of free advertising never hurt anyone and it’s nice to show love for fellow Bloggers. 

I am a new Blogger myself and wanted a button of my own. This is a quick, easy,  and free place to do it yourself. You must have a pic set up and ready to go (I used Photobucket’s design options to create mine) once you have that done go to this link: http://www.mycoolrealm.com/sandbox/gbgen/   and follow directions. In a matter of minutes your Blog will have it’s own button for ppl like me to grab & post on my Blog! 

Enjoy.. If you Grab my button & share it on your blog please let me know so I can grab yours too 🙂 

Happy Blogging Friendz..

Leave a Reply

